Monday, April 14, 2014

Susanne Posel

Agenda 21 and Bundy Ranch confrontation

Friday, April 11, 2014

Robert Faurisson / Kevin Barrett

Persecuted for Pursuing Truth (with Joshua Blakeney)

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Allan Weisbecker / Jim Fetzer

Global warming hoax / New JFK show #6 (with Gary King)      

Monday, April 7, 2014

Kevin Barrett

World Trade Center / evolution / ethics

Friday, April 4, 2014

Thomas Gardner

9/11, Sandy Hook and "The Real Deal"

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

David Goodman / Jim Fetzer

Mental health and logic / The new JFK show #5 (with Gary King) [NOTE: This is revised from the JFK show originally broadcast]

Monday, March 31, 2014

Jim Fetzer

Current events (with Rick Adams)

Friday, March 28, 2014

FS from the EU

The World is Upside Down

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Jim Fetzer / Gary King

Sen. Paul Wellstone (with Larry Harris and Sterling Harwood) /      The new JFK Show #4 [NOTE: Revised from the one broadcast]

Monday, March 24, 2014

Friday, March 21, 2014

Gilad Atzmon

Perspectives of an ex-Jew (with Joshua Blakeney)

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Winfield Abbe / Gary King

Academic freedom / The new JFK Show #3

Monday, March 17, 2014

Ole Dammegard

On the assassination of JFK

Friday, March 14, 2014

REALIST REPORT: 9/11 fakery debate

John Friend hosts: Don Fox and onebornfree

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Jeff Rense / Gary King

Sandy Hook / New show about JFK #2

Monday, March 10, 2014

Michael Billington / Stephen Francis

LaRouche on Ukraine / ACADEMIC FREEDOM conference

Sunday, March 9, 2014

BONUS PODCAST: Ole Dammegard

Hailey Otis and the Toronto crime family

Friday, March 7, 2014

Preston James / Dennis Cimino

Russia, Ukraine and other US entanglements

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Franklin Johnson / Gary King

WTC on 9/11 / A new show about JFK #1

Monday, March 3, 2014

Ole Dammegard / Hailey Otis

Are serial killers targeting Jim Fetzer?                                     START HERE: "Bank Robbers and Serial Killers"

Friday, February 28, 2014

Fredrick Toben

Historian jailed for speech (Joshua Blakeney interviews)

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Mark S. Mann

Problems with Sandy Hook

Monday, February 24, 2014

Frankly Speaking

9/11 TV fakery

Friday, February 21, 2014

Jim Fetzer / Ibrahim Sudi

Sandy Hook / The American character

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Nick Kollerstrom & Clare Kuehn

PAUL IS DEAD! The Memoirs of Billy Shears

Monday, February 17, 2014

David Weiss & Timothy Rothschild

Deep inside the rabbit hole

Friday, February 14, 2014

Márton Gyöngyösi / Brandon Martinez

On Hungary's political party, Jobbik (with Joshua Blakeney)

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Meria Heller / Wolfgang Halbig

On current events / With Gahary on Sandy Hook

Monday, February 10, 2014

Jim Fetzer / Don Fox

JFK witnesses  / September Clues?

Friday, February 7, 2014

Jim Fetzer / Judyth Vary Baker

NSA microwaves / Lee Harvey Oswald

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

Arthur Topham with Joshua Blakeney

You can be arrested for anti-Zionism

Monday, February 3, 2014

Ian Greenhalgh / Allan Weisbecker

Sandy Hook / Edward Snowden

Friday, January 31, 2014

Jim Fetzer and John Friend vs. Michael Collins Piper

The second Sandy Hook debate     Final (corrected) poll:

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Dennis Cimino

Fukushima and the Future

Monday, January 27, 2014

Jim Fetzer vs. Keith Johnson

The first Sandy Hook debate         Final (corrected) poll:

Friday, January 24, 2014

Wolfgang Halbig / Sofia Smallstorm

A school security expert addresses Sandy Hook

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Dennis Cimino

The Surveillance State

Monday, January 20, 2014

Michael Masters

The "eight-plane theory" of 9/11

Friday, January 17, 2014

Jasmine Saadat, Tim Anderson

Syria (guest host Joshua Blakeney)

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Clare Kuehn

The Beatles: Did Paul die?

Monday, January 13, 2014

Sean Dix

Prosecutorial misconduct

Friday, January 10, 2014

Art Olivier

Operation Terror and 9/11

NB: 125 min

NB: File corrected

Wednesday, January 8, 2014

John Friend, Jim Fetzer

 The Great Sandy Hook Non-Debate

Monday, January 6, 2014

Anthony DeFiore / Clare Kuehn

 JFK throat shot / Reprising the Twin Towers

Friday, January 3, 2014

Ole Dammegard with Joshua Blakeney

Assassinations: Palme, Marley, Lennon, more

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Bonnie Faulkner, "Guns and Butter"

Jim Fetzer / "The Assassination of America" on KPFA

Monday, December 30, 2013

Clare Kuehn / Don Fox

9/11 TV fakery

Friday, December 27, 2013

Monday, December 23, 2013

franklyspeaking

More 9/11 TV fakery

Friday, December 20, 2013

Arthur Topham with Joshua Blakeney

Free Speech in Canada

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Don Fox

9/11 / JFK

Monday, December 16, 2013

Ian Greenhaigh / Meria Heller

9/11 TV fakery / "The Roaring Truth"

Friday, December 13, 2013

Dwain Deets

A 757 at the Pentagon?

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

franklyspeaking

The "Holocaust" / 9/11

Monday, December 9, 2013

Kelly from Tulsa / Bernard Wilds

Sandy Hook 911 phone calls /  JFK reflections

Friday, December 6, 2013

Denis Rancourt with Joshua Blakeney

"Academic squatting?"

Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Jim Fetzer / Mark Elsis

More on the JFK Assassination

Monday, December 2, 2013

Dan Christensen / Sean Dix

9/11 attacks / Assassination by fluoride

Friday, November 29, 2013

Allan Weisbecker

JFK autopsy & Zapruder film / 9/11 TV fakery

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Jim Fetzer

"The Assassination of America" with Q&A

(From Jim's JFK 50th Memorial conference)

Monday, November 25, 2013

Graeme MacQueen with Joshua Blakeney

The 2001 anthrax attacks

Friday, November 22, 2013

John Hankey / Peter Janney

Bushes vs Kennedys / Mary Meyer & JFK

(Live from Jim's JFK 50th Memorial conference)

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Gary Leuchs / Jim Fetzer

Secret Service driver Sam Kinney / Jim on JFK and the latest disinformation

Monday, November 18, 2013

Gary King / Jim Marrs

Katrina and other contrived events / JFK

Friday, November 15, 2013

Sofia Smallstorm

Deconstructing Sandy Hook / Debunking Fukushima hysteria

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Jim Fetzer & Jim Viken

With "Popeye" on psyops, covert ops and "false flag" attacks

Monday, November 11, 2013

William H. Warrick III / Roger Stone

JFK autopsy / The Man Who Killed Kennedy: The Case Against LBJ

Friday, November 8, 2013

Susanne Posel & Vinny Eastwood

 The Pete Santilli phenomenon

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Jim Fetzer

Wellstone, Sandy Hook and more with "Live Mike"

NB: 150 minutes

Friday, November 1, 2013

Michael Herzog

Obamacare, Obama, the IRS and more

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Bradley Ayers

JM/WAVE and the assassinations of JFK and RFK

Monday, October 28, 2013

Pete Hendrickson / Sofia Smallstorm

Tax protest prosecution / The feminization of men

Friday, October 25, 2013

Dennis Cimino / Leuren Moret & Christina Consolo

Fukushima fallout: an extinction-level event?

NB: 150 minutes

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

James Norwood / Jesse Ventura

Teaching JFK / THEY KILLED OUR PRESIDENT

Monday, October 21, 2013

Mark Novitsky

Whistleblowing can be hazardous to your health

Friday, October 18, 2013

Jim Fetzer / Majia Nadesen

JFK / Fukushima

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Jim Fetzer

About JFK with Mitch Henck

Monday, October 14, 2013

Jim Fetzer

"Parkland" and other JFK disinfo gambits

Friday, October 11, 2013

James Tracy

Terrorism, truth, and the media

Wednesday, October 9, 2013

Meria Heller / Rolf Lindgren

Foreign relations and domestic politics